Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 La Vernia, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Aug 1
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Trying to quit
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from high school
Mostly non-monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs and has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello I'm Mike I'm a Oil Field truck driver. I'm a country boy at heart. I've been described as a true Southern gentleman with a definite Bad Boy attitude.

I'm the type that will give the shirt off my back to help my friends, I am very protective of those I care about. I'm wacky, nutty and downright goofy at times and I'm always trying to make you smile.

I love hunting, fishing, camping, going to the beach or just hanging out at the house playing board games or video games. I also like to work on cars even though they rarely cooperate with

I'm looking to meet some ladies and see how things go.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm doing my best to live my life the best that I can and reach my goals. Recently divorced And trying to move on.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of things, you could consider me old school. I can fix things, clean the house, do the clothes, fix dinner but I'm no Betty Crocker. I can work on cars too. I'm just an all around handyman really. My knowledge of things is pretty big.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a big guy, and I don't mean tall. I'm a teddy bear. I just have this attraction to people that draws you in.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sorry, ladies, I'm not much for reading, but doesn't mean I don't know how to either. I do look at historical magazines here and there.
Movies: I like so many movies it is hard to list them all. I can go back as far as black and white, like the three stooges, and up to present like Hunger Games. It really depends on my mood.
Music: I like all kinds, from classical to rock to country to rap.
Food: anything home cooked!

Show there's a lot of those, I like anything to do with Vampires, witches,Walking dead,Sons of Anarchy, all kinds of shows. I like the History,Discovery, Military channels as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 Sweet tea
2 money
3 phone
4 the outdoors
5 sex
6 food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, how to make my live better, to get the things I need and want. Now that I'm a oil field worker where do I get my next load. Show me the money.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
just at home most of the time just relaxing.Well that is what I use to do, some times I'm home relaxing or in the big truck crashed because I have been working for 18 or more hours.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You need to ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you like what you read. Don't be scared to message me.