Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 La Vernia, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Sep 19
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Trying to quit
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from high school
Mostly non-monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello I'm Mike I'm a Oil Field truck driver. I'm a country boy at heart. I've been described as a true Southern gentleman.

I'm the type that will give the shirt off my back to help people. I'm wacky, nutty and downright goofy at times and I'm always trying to make you smile. I like Hockey, Football, Rodeo, and racing. I have a lot of likes and can pretty much make good any ware I go. I'm not much of a drinker but hanging at a bar playing pool, darts, or shuffle board is great. I do have a little geek in me.

I love hunting, fishing, camping, going to the beach or just hanging out at the house playing board games or video games. I also like to work on cars even though they rarely cooperate with

I'm looking to meet a woman and see how things go. I'm not into drama even though it happens, I don't dill with BS, I hate Liars, and the games that should be played are on a board ,tv, and in the Bedroom.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm doing my best to live my life and reach my goals. Recently divorced And trying to move on. With getting a new vehicle and my own place.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of things, you could consider me old school. I can fix things, clean the house, do the clothes, fix dinner but I'm no Betty Crocker. I can work on cars too. I'm just an all around handyman really. My knowledge of things is pretty big.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a big guy, and I don't mean tall. I'm a teddy bear. Or my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sorry, I'm not much for reading, I do look at historical magazines here and there.
Movies: I like so many movies it is hard to list them all. I can go back as far as black and white, like the three stooges, and up to present like Hunger Games. It really depends on my mood.
Music: I like all kinds, from classical to rock to country to rap.
Food: anything home cooked, love a good burger, Mexican, and Italian.

Show there's a lot of those, I like anything to do with Vampires, witches,Walking dead,Sons of Anarchy, all kinds of shows. I like the History,Discovery, Military channels as well. I have recently discoverd net flex. I liked Dextar, the new Orange is Black. And trying to catch up on Once A Pon A Time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 Sweet tea
2 money
3 phone
4 the outdoors
5 sex
6 food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, how to make my live better, to get the things I need and want. Now that I'm a oil field worker where do I get my next load.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
just at home most of the time just relaxing.Well that is what I use to do, some times I'm home relaxing or in the big truck working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldn't you like to know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you like what you read. Don't be scared to message me.