Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Sudbury, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jul 30, 2013
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism and it’s important
Working on University
Has dogs
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Joey. Im from sudbury. im usually pretty quite but open up after getting to know someone. I am very sarcastic. Most of what i say is sarcasm. I also joke alot. Sometimes there kinda mean jokes but its mostly to cover up something i said earlier. Im kind of a geek. Big on tech and that kind of stuff. Also im a huge hockey fan. GO AVS GO. I am a gamer. I love video games. I have an Xbox 360 and a Wii and am usually playing with them.

I am kinda shy, easy going, and fun
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im a full time student and work part time. Im currently going to school at cambrian to become a computer network technician and i work at silver city.

I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Video games. i fucking love video games. i would be so bored without them. I am also good with most things computer related. I did tech support for almost 2 years for HP products so i would say im good at that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ive been told im always smiling. My eyes are very blue and people tend to mention them also.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books : i like the harry potter series, and god is not great - how religion poisons our society.
Movies : 300, Grandmas boy, the holy grail, the dark knight, super high me and many many many more.
Music : Mostly punk and rock. Fav bands are Against Me!, ZebraHead, The Offspring....
Food : mostly junk fast food. burgers, pizza... but my favorite is chicken wings.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
video games, my vehicle, internet, food, water and air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
about my life and why things turned out the way they did for me. maybe if i had done things differently who knows what i could be like right now
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am hopefully out getting drunk with the friends or chilin with a movie or some video games high as shit.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i love the weed :). I just love that shit. its the best.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for someone to hang with have a drink, smoke some bud and play some games. not mind games i dont like those. enless its like trivial pursuit