Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 McAllen, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:26pm
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Has kids
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey im single mom...Im very easy going..I want a man thats open and honest..Somewhat romantic..Has a lil sense of humor.I love spending time with my daughter..going to the park,swimming or just hanging out watching a good movie..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now in my life..Im taking care of daughter..And working..Just enjoying life as it comes..What i would love is to find someone to enjoy my life with..And all that i have to share
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well im really good at playing pool...At least when i get to play it..I love to dance..somewhat good at it..I enjoy the water going swimming..Also like to go roller skating and bowling with my daughter...Not an expert at either one...but i do it just for fun...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
One of the first things people notice about me is my personality and my smile I guess..Im the type of person im easy to talk to you..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books is almost anything by Stephen King,James Patterson or Dean Koontz..I love movies that have action,thriller and horror as long as its not to overboard..Also some some comedy movies...When it comes to food..I guess i have to say i enjoy quite a few different things..ranging from good home cooked mexican carne guisada and a good hamburger and
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
My car
My cell phone
My favorite cat
Oreo cookies...always loved
Hmmm there is one other thing hehe
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I don't spend alot of time thinking about anything in particular..I sometimes think about what my daughter is going to do when she gets older..Also just think about if im ever going to find someone to share my life with..Someone that wont disappear..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night..Im usually chilling with my daughter watching Friday Night Smackdown..Sometimes i make the exception and we go out to the movies or rent one
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Please you really would have to get to know me before i would admit a private thing on a
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You really want to get to know me..And dont play games...I want to get to know a man that is real..Or if your on here just to find friends thats cool...just be honest...Friends are good to have as well...