Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 M Moscow, ID

My Details

Last Online
Jul 30
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Jesse.
I love music, both listening and playing. I play pipe and theater organ, a rarity in the world of instruments. I like everything from classical to techno.

I enjoy exploring buildings. I love seeing places that people aren't supposed to see; I am awed by building infrastructure and old buildings.
I spend a lot of my free time thinking about what I study, and I study what I love, which is great because I spend most of my free time doing what I love...

I'm not into video games and I don't think that television is a good group activity. I really enjoy talking with people one-on-one.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently going to the University of Idaho studying to receive my B.S. in Music Theory with a minor in Broadcasting and Digital Media.
Then I'll take a break and work (you know, that money thing?)
After that... we'll see.

I work two part-time jobs, ensuring that I keep out of trouble.

During summers, I work for a pipe organ company doing all sorts of wonderfully fantastic things.
I’m really good at
Music and computers (repairing them) and music.
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess I don't know. People usually make observations about my personality using adjectives such as stable, smart, funny, nice, curious and strange.
The one objective thing I can say is that I talk about pipe organs a lot. I try not to all the time, though...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot of non-fiction, but I love Harry Potter and have no shame in admitting it. I have also enjoyed The Golden Compass, The Art of Racing in the Rain, and a post-apocalyptic conspiracy books (The Roar and Little Brother being the two of this genre that I've explored).

I like everything from classical to techno. I've especially been listening to traditional American folk and traditional jazz. Names like Pink Martini, Chet Baker, Seekers; Peter, Paul, and Mary.

I often go see releases at the Kenworthy. For most of my life, I never watched films, I'm slowly catching up.
The most clever film I have ever seen is Agatha Christie's "And Then There Were None".
I thoroughly enjoy the Rocky Horror Picture Show (throwing things in the theater, dancing in the isles, the whole thing).

My favorite television show is Fraiser.
Classic and new Doctor Who are both excellent -- I have been a long-time fan of classic Who.
"The I.T. Crowd" was thoroughly enjoyable, as short lived as it was.
The six things I could never do without
1. Pipe Organs
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Libraries
5. Projects
6. A car (self transportation wasn't something I ever thought would be important)
7. Rules to break.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
In order:
Pipe Organs
Guys I like, but who I am not too keen on getting to know better.
Coffee. Black, espresso, latte, cappuccino, macchiato, mocha.. but I prefer to make my own coffee.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home. Cooking, reading, studying, making study materials and charts, reading about old things, familiarizing myself with outdated technology, reading about pipe organs, watching re-runs of Frasier. Sometimes out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love the song "Barbie Girl" by Aqua, and I index phone systems for fun.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you can't answer that question, then who knows why?
Just send a message. Conversation is nice
My only stipulation is that you should be local, preferably Moscow, Pullman is fine too.

I'm not usually the first to step up and say I want to get to know someone better; but, I appreciate it when people talk with me.