Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

texsuz

39 F Malden, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very consciencious person. I love music, people, and writing. I am loyal to a fault. Some of my friends date back to kindergarten! I think that speaks volumes about a person. It shows that they want to make lasting relationships...I am different from many women in the sense that I am very honest. I don't hide how I feel. I am very passionate about life. I am very outgoing. I love going out, just working on finding someone to go out with...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
ARG, ah, I wrote a screenplay that I pitched years ago at the Austin Film Festival. It is done, I just need to do edits and send it to a production company in Florida. I am also applying to teach at a local community college in the fall. I hope that happens. I was a teacher before law school. My long-term goals are to eventually be a lawyer and a college professor. I have always helped people. I need to be in a profession where I am helping others.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, playing the piano, making beaded jewelry, and being a friend. I am a very generous person. I am good at not being selfish. I am also really good at baking chocolate chip cookies!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am tall. In Boston, when I wear my two inch heel boots, (5"8 is my normal height) people take notice. In Texas, that is normal. ( lived in Austin for three and a half years)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books, anything about politics. I love books on JFK, law, no stupid romance novels. I would rather live it than read it! I also like to read historical fiction. Movies: Scarface, Dances with Wolves, Field of Dreams, Gladiator (LOVE THIS FLICK), anything John Hughes, The Hurtlocker, and The Fighter...great movie, oh, and True Grit. TV shows: Keeping up wih the Kardashians. MUSIC: Johnny Cash, Stevie Ray Vaughn, U2, Kings of Leon, Adelle, Rage Against the Machine, Fleetwood Mac, Lady Gaga, Madonna, Eric Clapton, etc.
Food: Love Italian food and good BBQ!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My mom ( I can't even think about life without her)
2. My friends- who else would listen to me?
3. My miraculous medal
4. Music
5. My phone
6. The beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I also spend a lot of time thinking about the next script I am writing. It is "Not Without my Daugher...meets Die Hard" It will kick ass...but creating my characters, their lives. I also think about life in general, what's the next step.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at the gym and then Barnes and Noble writing. Is there a music scene in Boston other than the House of Blues? Would like to find that someday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am half Egyptian. My natural father was from Egypt. My mom is French, so I look Italian. My last name is German. I am proud of my Egyptian heritage, but some people (don't ask my why) get weirded out by it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not looking to just hook up.