Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tf630

32 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Born and raised in the great state of New Jersey but now I call Manhattan home. I tend to work a lot so that lends itself to enjoying a good glass of wine/whiskey when I get the opportunity. What else can I say besides the typical "i like good food, love to travel, like to have fun" kind of thing. I guess thats all there is right now. Oh, I'm a pretty good dancer and if I'm not in the city during the summer you can most likely find me not too far from a body of water.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a CG artist. If you know what that is then extra points to you.
I’m really good at
painting, drawing, multi-tasking, jenga, playing devil's advocate, daydreaming, running late, getting distracted
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Song of Ice and Fire, Strain Trilogy, Stephen King, Neil Gaiman

Movies - Braveheart, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Batman Trilogy, Pan's Labyrinth, Cabin in the Woods, Full Metal Jacket, Avengers, etc., etc.

TV - Game of Thrones, Mad Men, Dexter, Breaking Bad...those are really the only shows I watch. Never enough time to watch TV.

Food - EVERYTHING

Music - The Beatles, Billy Joel, The Doors, Sinatra, Imagine Dragons, Matt and Kim, Wu-Tang, Zac Brown Band, Fun, Flogging Molly, Daft Punk, The Roots, Mumford and Sons, I could probably name every genre/artist but I'll just stop there.
The six things I could never do without
family, friends, computer, summertime, water, whiskey
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whether things happen for a reason and if so why did that just happen; why everyone is in such a big hurry; what to eat next; how to fit in everything I have to do in a day; what did I forget when I left home this morning
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't like to think of my Fridays as typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty private. I have to think about this one a little more...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're fun, honest, witty and know the difference between "your" and "you're." Bonus if you know the difference between "their, there and they're."