Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tfbrown84

30 Atlanta, GA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok so I really suck at writing about myself so try and bear with me.

Born and raised in Augusta, GA. Moved to Atlanta 7 years ago.

I enjoy yoga, reading, video games. (I'm a Grand Theft Auto, Metal Gear, Hitman kind of girl.) I'm fairly eclectic and like trying new things; be it Legoland, the street food festival, or the soap box race.

I'm looking for a man that is God fearing, semi-adventurous, intelligent, health conscious, slightly quirky, and a foodie.

P.S:If you've read The Five Love Languages, then I'm gifts and quality time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Attempting to learn how to play chess
Started 30 day plank challenge
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking outside the box
Finding humor in the most random places
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movie: Coming to America, MST3K, Zoolander, B Monster movies
Food: almost anything with pasta or rice, CFA chicken salad sandwich on a bun (it MUST be on a bun)
Music: Lecrae, Trip Lee, Bill Evans
Books: WOOL series, Mary Roach's books, Jodi Picoult's books,
TV: Better Call Saul, Brooklyn 99, Downton Abbey, cooking shows, Scandal, BLEACH, Orange is the New Black
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. a comfortable pillow
2. a satisfying meal
3. socks
4. clean drinking water (I will bring a gallon of water to a hotel)
5. the random junk at the bottom of my purse that I never use but the day I take it out is the day I need it. Clearly whatever it is, is an integral part of my life.
6. a wristwatch
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm having for dinner
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing PS3
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm from the south and don't like fried chicken
BONUS: When the technician told me the hard drive on my computer was very close to death, I cried.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm a cool chick
You appreciate grammar and spelling
You think "Manos" Hands of Fate is an awesome film