Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tfbuffalo

23 M Odessa, MO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Dutch im 6ft tall, i weigh 155 I am 22, i have hazel eyes brown hair im very tan i am white well native american and ya thats all i can really think of to tell you right now. I love riding four wheelers, hanging out with freinds, and having bonfires that and i love being outside in general I do live on a farm it says I'm located in independence on here but I live out in Odessa it just keeps changing back to independence. Im on here looking to make some freinds, and maybe a relationship. If your interested then send me a message back i would love to hear from you. Lol o and little more about me im pretty cool to hang with im easy to get along with.I love music just about every kind ha . Lol im really tired and cant think of any thing else so just ask i guess. I'm pretty down to earth and easy to talk to
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was going to school but I'm taking a break and working right now and plan to go back to school after I save up some money i work full time plus do stuff at my farm but if I'm with some one I allways make time for that person if they make time for me as well
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmm well I'm not really sure but I guess I would have to say being easy to talk to lol but idk I'll let you be the judge of that
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm well i would have to say my name i don't post it on here but it's different
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Thier is way to many to name lol so just ask and illl tell you. I listen to pretty much every thing but not a ton of rap and I'll watch just about every thing. I don't read as much as I did in high school
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmm I guess
1.My Family
2.My Friends
3.My Animals
4.My Vehicle
5.My Basic things needed to live
6.My Farm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I guess i really just think about life in general. That and my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just chilling with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I lost my spleen In high school and have had 4 surgerys from it, I'm afraid of death more then any thing else t the point that it makes me sick some times.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we would get along or you just want to talk