Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tff84

30 F Lancing, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jun 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am not sure what to write but let me try by telling you that I am very much up to anything probably the last person to say no especially if it means its gonna be a fun filled event, i like spontaniety and doing random things because its more fun that than planning the day. Life is like a box of chocolates, you never know what you'll get..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been mostly working or if not am at uni. but it'll be done soon so i am very excited because i will have much free time to hang around with friends and family
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at being organise and scrutinizing things but i am best at being silly and poking good fun to my friends and oh i think i could easily learn a new language some people say am good at it
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think the first thing people notice is my eyesbrows
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Am not really particular with food..
I like romantic comedies and indie films and anything that would spark my interest like travel shows, documentaries and animal shows
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Faith in god though am not very religious, family and friends

My toothbrush, toms shoes and having a warm cosy bath
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spent most my time thinking about my future or if not designing/decorating houses
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I most stay at home on a friday night cos all my friends are working but if not we hang out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm..probably, its the fact that i still enjoy watching cartoons now and again
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 25–36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested to get to know me or we have something in common..