Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Fishers, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 26
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Graduated from university
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very easy going and down to earth but sometimes shy at first, but can settle in once a conversation gets going. I have a great sense of humor and enjoy making people laugh. I enjoy a majority of outdoor activities such as hiking, camping, biking or just relaxing outside. Also an animal lover (dog person). A big fan of going to concerts, mostly just rock. I'm an avid sports fan (watch every Colts game, either on tv or in person, also a Red Sox fan), into games such as board games and cards, enjoy playing pool despite not being very good, mini golf and bowling.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to enjoy life to the fullest. I tend to have a cheesy sense of humor but can get serious when need be.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, procrastinating, sleeping, accomplishing a goal (despite the 2nd item!)....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not exactly sure, maybe the eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV - Rick and Morty, 12 Monkeys, Dexter, Psych, Futurama, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Falling Skies plus some others...

Movies - Anything really: sci-fi, horror, comedy, action and even a drama from time to time. Anything zombies is a plus!

Music - Rock: Seether, Smile Empty Soul, Breaking Benjamin, Fuel, Crossfade, Shinedown, Avenged Sevenfold, Linkin Park, Staind, Disturbed..

Food - italian, anything that tastes good!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides the necessities to live - family, iphone, music, humor, that's only 4 but can't think of anything else.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either watching TV, playing some MtG (yeah i'm slightly a nerd) or the rare sight of being at a bar.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Looking for a down to earth, honest guy to talk to!