Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tfritz33

22 M Stevens Point, WI

My Details

Last Online
Apr 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Tom. I'm incredibly easy going; not a lot bothers me. I'm very quick witted and sarcastic. Sometimes it rubs people the wrong way. I tell it like it is. I'm an INTJ on the personality scale.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a full time student at UWSP, going for a Bio Major/Chem minor. When I finish my degree in May I have a military obligation; as it stands I'll be heading to Alabama for at least 16 months and who knows where after that. That limits my focus in the dating world to short-term things, though I'm open to the idea of something serious if it comes along.

My original plans were Medical School after graduation but I did some interning and realized I'd hate it and re-thought things. I'm very satisfied with my decision to serve and fully plan on making a career of it.
I’m really good at
I'm willing to try almost anything and can usually do so with some degree of success. I'd like to see myself as a jack of all trades.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height. I laugh a lot & love to smile. I'm very up front and tend to tell it like it is; I don't beat around the bush.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: anything by Michael Crichton. The A Song of Ice and Fire series. Military memoirs. I'm working my way through The Divine Comedy at the moment.

Movies...nearly anything. I'll try anything once. I really like documentaries, especially anything history and/or military related.

TV-wise I tend to watch sports. If I find a show I like on Netflix I'll binge on it. Lately it's been Workaholics, Sons of Anarchy, The Office, Parks and Rec. I'm also a big fan of Burn Notice, Suits, White Collar, & The Unit.

I'm a metalhead at my core but I listen to everything. Used to hate country but all my friends play it all the god damn time so it's grown on me. Lately I've really grown to love ska-punk--Reel Big Fish, Mighty Mighty Bosstones, etc.

I'm a picky eater. I like meat (and all meat). No seafood. Turf and turf is my preference.
The six things I could never do without
You can learn to deal without things pretty easily, you should try it sometime.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably alone. Occasionally with friends, in a bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a huge geek. I also enjoy cooking.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Pick all that apply:

You're okay with something short-term/casual. I'm open to something more serious but you have to be okay with my service.
You're intelligent, or if having serious conversations on touchy subjects doesn't bother you.
You like the same music I do (predominantly metal).
You have high self-esteem.
You're independent.
You're attractive & lead a healthy lifestyle. I'm shallow like that.
You're an extrovert. I'm pretty introverted so I need someone to balance me out.

Or...you feel inclined to do so.