Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tgaillard

28 M Tokyo, Japan

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Other
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Recent Grad of St. Mary's. Studying and currently applying for Law school. I Work in hospitality but not a big fan of the business. I'm a nice guy who likes to meet interesting people. I'm looking for a long term relationship that is serious. I've been single for 2 years now and I am looking for a partner.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work and will continue school when I get accepted into a graduate program. I am actively searching for a partner in being on this site. So I guess it would be a lie if I said I wasn't. 1. Education 2.Work 3.love 4. My personal self improvement. I really believe someone will turn all this upside down and lover will be #1 becoming a better man for their sake will be #2 and education and work will follow.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have been told that I'm really good at acting, mostly facial expressions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The way that I speak.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Count of Monte Cristo!!!! Edward Scissor Hands, Bonnie Pink, Chinese, all Asian foods, Mexican. Big fan of foreign and independent films.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, Oxygen, H2O, Hydrogen, Higgs Boson, Gravity,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and how things work. What would happen if a country focused on one seemingly impossible goal and didn't get side tracked with scandals, campanging, politics, coverups, and private agendas.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get passionate about some things.

Although I don't have any I think people with meaningful and artistic tattoos are great.

I don't really know how to start from the beginning.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know you want.
You want something serious.
You don't think it's strange to have someone call you on the phone.
You don't cheat or currently have a guy on the side.