Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tgbolling

26 Indianapolis, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I attended school at Purdue University and studied Civil Engineering. Unfortunately the job marked didn't play out but i did land a job working for a software company. Hurray money.

I live in apartment that doesnt allow pets otherwise you would see me with a dog. Im Hoping to get a house in the next year to take care of that problem.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
mostly working at this time

Weekends are spent with friends either at my place out out and about. I do like to travel to west Lafayette every few months to visit my fraternity.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Randomly deciding to accomplish something and then getting that random task done...these usually pop up at odd times too. Computers, Math, wasting a whole day doing nothing and then feeling awful about it, Driving, and other things i guess?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm usually quiet to start with while I'm deciding if you can handle my overwhelming awesomeness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Terry Goodkind, David Eddings are my two favorite authors at this time. (Eddings for real)

I have read all of the Game of Thrones books. Ive really read a lot of High-Fantasy stuff. Also Orson Scott Card and Heinlan are pretty awesome Sci Fi Writers.

I read a lot.

I like Firefly, Dollhouse, Archer, Big Bang Theory, Bones and with the discovery of Netflix a ton of tv shows.

As far as music goes, if it plays and i can sing to it then i probably like it. I don't really own my own music I'm sorry, and i cant really name too many bands. I mostly just listen to Q95 and listen to classic rock all the time. However, my all time favorite singer, like i am semi-obsessed with and perhaps is his biggest fan, is Meatloaf. That man could sing. I grew up listening to it and if i ever hear Bat out of Hell or Paradise by the Dashboard Lights come on you can better believe that i will stop whatever I'm doing and sing the crap out of that song.

Chinese food is my ultimate favorite food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sleep. i Am the all time kind of being able to catch some ZZZs wherever need be.
Internets, yeah addicted to having this at my fingertips
Computer
Books
Friends, Life is boring without people to share it with.
ummmmm, a place to live?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with my friends locally at a bar or one of our places, or i've driven to West Lafayette to visit my fraternity.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me yourself and ill probably answer. But i don't really know what this is until you ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
anything above sounded interesting,
You're bored,
You thought of something cool and need to share it with someone,
or if you have a sweet joke you've been working on and wanted to practice it on a complete stranger.