Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tgibson87

27 M Valdosta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), Russian (Poorly), Other (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Right now I'm a web/system developer in Valdosta, and a workaholic. I love my job though, what can I say?

Hoping to find a friend through here and seeing what happens. Just looking for someone to share a good time with.

I take a lot of joy in the little things, often times even less than the bigger things. I like driving, not to anywhere in particular but just around; maybe listen to music or talk to whoever is in the car.

This is about my only outlet to innocently flirt ;). If I message I'm not trying to get in yo' pants necessarily; just looking for a conversation with an interesting person. If all I get is a friendship that's good too. I'm NOT trying to get a one night stand so all you girls that keep messaging me just wanting sex I said no XD!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Besides working as mentioned above I'm just trying to pay off my student loans ASAP XD. I pick up a hobbies here and there nothing serious. Jack of all trades, master of none. I love doing live sound work though, it's be nice to find some gigs to do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bringing a smile to someone's face and making people laugh, playing trivia games, and learning new languages.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nowadays it's my beard! The next would be my eyes and lips. Still get the lips sometimes (the beard helps with that) ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Just ask. It changes all the time and I can't even keep track of it anymore.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music (vast amounts of music!)
2. Videos
3. Friends & family
4. Computers (duh!)
5. I've heard Oxygen is important
6. My cat Lemon Σ:3
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What and why people think what they think.... whoa O.o
I think me thinking about what people think makes other people think that i think that they think that I'm crazy or something...
What do you think?

Also lately it's been how to make the processes more efficient...I mean if we minimize the db transactions then we free time resources but then we run the risk of .. .. so I guess it'll stay like it is for now. Will revisit later.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing from the long week. I'm not really about the club/bar scene so I spend a lot of time at home watching movies or playing games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I mistake kindness for flirting and flirting for kindness. Excuse me if I'm a bit forward. I hate ambiguity :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a nice person that want's to have an actual conversation.

Don't message me just to have sex... No means no! I'm more than just twisted steel and sex appeal with a beard, people!

It would be a plus if you could decipher this:

function what($n) {
if($n <= 1) { return 1; }
else { return $n * what( $n - 1) ; }
}

What am I missing?