Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tgold83

24 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
May 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a recent graduate of Pacific University's Theatre department and am a scenic and lighting designer. I am originally from the Los Angeles area but moved up for school and am never going back. I love the NW and Portland in general. I love basketball and am a die hard Lakers fan. I read every article on espn, play basketball as many times a week as I can and I love going to games. I also enjoy beer, art, theater, and music.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a teller at US Bank in order to pay the bills, because believe it or not there is no money in theater. I am also doing set design for a few theaters in the Portland area.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening and working to get things done right
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my beard. I am jewish and love growing out my beard in all kinds of new and exciting ways. If you got it flaunt it, right?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Prestige, To Kill a Mocking Bird, The Maltese Falcon, American Dad, Adventure Time, PTI, ESPN, Kanye West, The Grateful Dead, Cake, Beck, Nyle, Thai food, mexican food, anything really I'm always down for new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
theater, my family, 420, a good beer, basketball, and happiness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Partying with my friends or enjoying a quiet night with someone special
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think I sound like someone worth learning more about.