Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tgoranson

26 M Oshkosh, WI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Alright, I decided to rework this portion a touch. I'm not one to normally talk about myself, but I suppose this is comparable to a job interview. I have to sell myself, so here we go. I'll do virtually anything outdoor/sports related. I'm pretty self sufficient when it comes to being in the outdoors and if you want to learn, I'm willing to teach. I love camping, and try to go as much as possible, really regardless of temps.

I really enjoy sports, playing, coaching and watching. Played baseball most of my life, and now play summer league softball. I coached 5th grade YMCA tackle football back home and had a blast. It's great to watch kids start a season at one level, and see their progression to the end of the season.

Also, I'm half Canadian which I find to be pretty cool. I have a lot of family still there and visit as much as possible. From the places I've been (which aren't a lot) Canada has some of the most beautiful country I've ever seen. It'd be nice to find someone to share the scenery with.

I'm a pretty sarcastic guy, and enjoy a girl with a little bit of sass to her, but knows when to reign it in. Also, I run in a lot of different social circles. Anything from my redneck friends where we drink PBR all night and talk trash, to getting dressed up and attending charity/fundraising events. Looking for a girl who can be a social chameleon.

I'm a bit old school in the fact that I don't think chivalry is dead. Women should be treated with respect, and one crucial lesson I learned from my dad, "a happy wife makes for a happy life".
I guess if there is anything else ya need to know, just ask.

Update: I'Ve recently become the father of a 3yr old lab/pit mix. I rescued him in April and couldn't ask for a better pup.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working as a First Aid Specialist. On weekends I'm normally leaving the city to enjoy the outdoors (fishing, camping, hiking, skiing, etc).
I’m really good at
I'm pretty good at making people laugh. Regardless of the situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well I'm pretty loud. So people normally hear me before they see me. Other than that, no one has really mentioned anything to me. Feel free to share if something jumps out at you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite food: Pizza
Favorite music: Country, but I'll listen to almost anything
Movies: Top Gun, Braveheart, Shawshank Redemption, etc.
Books: Not much of a reader.
The six things I could never do without
Well, it depends on my location. In the city, I couldn't do without the following: Vehicle, phone, computer/ipad, tv, grocery store, hardware store.

In the country/woods: fully equipped fishing pole, knife, gun, matches, compass, kayak
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Not a lot of time, but some, thinking about how it is this site actually works. I'm fairly conservative, and answered that I wouldn't date someone who is bisexual. Yet I seem to be matched with people who are either bi, or on the more liberal side. I'd be interested to see the formulas and metrics used in the creation of the site.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, or relaxing at home. I am okay with doing either.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love milk (skim free). So much so that I drink 3 gallons of it per week. My bones are basically to the point of unbreakability.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You think we have a fair amount in common. Also, I don't play games, I'm pretty straight forward and I'd like the same in return.
Please don't be shy about it, it's just an internet message!