Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tgrand1213

61 M Swansea, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 44–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Thai (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a high energy person that loves outdoor activities. I bike, swim, kayak and fish quite often. I visit Florida every chance I get. I've had a house in Melbourne since 2005. However, I can be anywhere I have a promising romantic interest. I'm an early riser that focuses on daily self help projects. If I don't accomplish something everyday, then I feel my day was wasted. I'm an aspiring writer and I'm accomplished in all the visual fine arts (not the performing arts). I love gardening and digging in the dirt. Aerobic activity and fresh air provide my natural high. I'm a doer that loves good food, good company and good times.
I'm attracted to shorter women, say 4'11" to 5'6" with a compact curvy physique. However, I will keep an open mind. They should be somewhat energetic with a love for physical activities. A strong person with a feminine flip side would be very alluring. Someone who loves the ocean and is a decent swimmer would get along great with me. If you're well groomed and take care of yourself, you'll get all my admiration. I hope to ease into a meaningful, drama free relationship and see where it leads. Let's explore the world and have some fun!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a retired pro photographer and I'm currently a property manager. I make my own schedule, so I have plenty of time for recreation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography, portraiture, gardening,problem solving and making people smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
sometimes it's my twin brother if we appear in public together.
Other times it's my Massachusett's accent. "Pahk da cah in da
garahge" It's not that bad really. Sometimes they notice my corny sense of humor. I hope you didn't, after all, humor is in the ears and mind of the beholder!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love traditional folk , blues, and some country. They're all related i.e. down home stories of everyday life. As far a movies go, I must admit that I was always a sucker for the Wizard of OZ.
But once again, that's a down home story on a Kansas farm.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good food, exercise, a comfortable bed, my car, my family
and a loving woman. (note: this is not listed in order of priority)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Writing short stories with happy didactic endings. Also, about creating humorous. visual art that you can hang on the wall!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Quite often attending a musical venue.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not perfect, nobody is; but everyday I try to be the best person I
possibly can be. I'm not religious, but I try to live by the golden rule. An act of kindness is simply the best feeling.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like to escape to the tropics during the winter, if you've viewed my profile more than once, if you find swimming in the ocean invigorating, if you have a thirst for adventure, if you just want to meet a genuine nice guy or if you want to be my only vice!