Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tgrande13

39 M Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to live life to the fullest since this maybe the only crack we get at it. I am blessed with having a job I actually love and look forward to.
Traveling is a must for me and I try to leave the country at least twice a year to explore.
I used to be a professional chef so cooking and try new restaurants are must for me. In the winter I live to snowboard and in the warmer months biking or simply wandering thru nyc keeps me smiling.
The rest can be discussed at a later time)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Loving it and try to build on it everyday. Plus lots of traveling and trying new things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking(used to be a professional chef), snowboarding, cribbage, and picking wines.
Hoping that one day I can add: "Filling out this profiles"
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look like someone's brother that they know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Perfume, Kafka on the Shore, anything Hemingway and Kotzwinkle
Movies: The Big Lebowski, Buffalo 66, Couples Retreat, Revenge of the Nerds, Vertigo
Music: anything but folk and country
Food: anything without mayo
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A real winter
Music
Great ingredients to cook with
My sense of smell and taste
the ability to travel
The people in my life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Really random stuff and really random times
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Holding a wine tasting if need be for work. Other wise trying a new restaurant in NYC, a random road trip, or theres always the possibility that I may stay home and hide
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
After all these years I still think making fort beds is awesome especially when the fireplace is involved
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are ready this final question and haven't come to the realization that you should have already moved on to the next potential match.