Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:49pm
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Trying to quit
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Working on two-year college
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
23. SF native. Tattoos. Giants and raiders. Music for the soul. Take life as serious as it needs to be. Easy going. I talk a lot.
What I’m doing with my life
Nearing the end of my days at city, hopefully, with my AA in admin of justice. Looking to a career in law enforcement. Working out trying to better myself. Wanna go to the gym with me? Lol
I’m really good at
Everything. I'm that much of a boss
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-I'll pretty much watch anything. My netflix is littered with comedies, dramas, documentaries, chick flicks(I grew up with girls, whatever), action, kids movies, I DO IT ALL.

Justified, southland, psych, svu, family guy, futurama, arrested development, king of the hill, tosh.o, cops, really just all quality tv

Mumford and sons, kid cudi, andre nickatina, killers, kings of leon, young the giant, jacka, Florence and the machine, chief keef, johnny cash, american graffiti soundtrack. My music taste is weird.

-Not as big of a reader as I used to be. Any good suggestions?

-Ok. Food. I'm an admitted picky eater. Meat carbs and dairy make up a large part of my diet. BUT I love trying new things. Lets go eat. I'm on the prowl for some mean curry right now
The six things I could never do without
Water/Food (Is this supposed to be literal?)
Random adventures
San Francisco
Cooler weather (I don't fuck with heat)

This list sucks.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Oh fuck, EVERYTHING. My brain really never stops, I always have some random ass thought running through my head.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing, at the bar, or wandering the city
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm kinda shy and pretty dorky

And I use lol and haha way more then I think is acceptable. oh well

And I can't grow a beard to save my life. Sigh
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You don't say YOLO. Ever. Ok, maybe ironically.

You enjoy bullshitting over drinks or coffee

Your responses can be longer than 2 words.