Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

th101

41 Pittsburgh, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm hoping to find a guy to have great adventures with. I'm searching for my best guy friend and if it leads to more...than kudos to us....and if you have the encourage to "like me" then man up and send me a msg. I don't bite....much....lol

I love the outdoors and being adventurous all year long... long distance hiking, geocaching, camping/backpacking, caving...almost anything outdoors that deals with the woods/nature. I'm easy-going and absolutely NOT A HIGH MAINTENANCE GIRL. I'd rather be outdoors kicking it up and venturing about than in a mall shopping. I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty or try new things. However, I'm still a lady and clean up well but refuse to war paint my face to attract a guy. I prefer local clubs/diners over fancy upscale establishments. So, if your looking for high maintenance or a Barbie doll stick figure...don't both.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to enjoy life as it comes. My 15yr old is a priority but outside of that. I am venturing into this world full steam. Training for the "Frozen Snot", "Mud on the Mtn" and other crazy challenges.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hiking long distances to see awesome sights that most people never get to see.
Staying positive
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't look my age.
Also, very sarcastic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: The Power of Now by Eckhardt Tolle.
Music: mostly alternative or 80's bands but still like everything except hardcore rap.
Food: Italian or Mexician are my favs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
My dogs
My friends
My cell
Being outdoors
Sarcasm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Leading a healthier lifestyle. What new adventure can I do today and is it possible to find a guy that enjoys doing the same crazy outdoors stuff as I do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either on call as a taxi-mom for my daughter or I'm hanging out with my hiking peeps.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My guy friends know I use this site so I won't answer any sex questions on here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Dog hair doesn't bother you. You're confident in yourself and not looking for someone to fill your void. You have a passion for life and live it! You enjoy being outdoors and lead an active lifestyle. Also you definitely can not be afraid to be adventurous. You're a "can walk the walk not just talk the talk" kinda guy. ...and your actions speak louder than your words...