Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

th1sisit

33 M Smyrna, GA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just moved to Atlanta from Orlando 8/15/13. I enjoy cars and motorcycles, drinks with friends, hanging out and so on. I am a divorced father of three wonderful kids who are everything to me, unfortunately they live out of state with their mom. I have a boston terrier named Rocco and a couple reptiles. I enjoy movies when I have someone to watch them with. I'm not a huge bar scene type of person, but I do go from time to time. Message me if you're interested or even if you might just want a friend cause I'm all about making new friends since I don't know anybody around here yet.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting back out there to find someone who is fit and who enjoys an active lifestyle
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i love working with my hands and learning new things. I have a workshop and like to tinker on the weekends fixing stuff. I am in constant wonder of the things i see on a daily basis.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lately everyone notices my blue eyes. This is something that i was born with but i wish that everyone would recognize that i am a great catch. I enjoy taking care of my partner and for us to both fulfill our goals.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Green eggs and ham; house of 1000 corpses; any Rob Zombie movies; forest gump; Billy Madison; Snatch; Lock Stock and Two Smoking Barrels; Big Bang Theory; Walking Dead; Sons of Anarchy; Hank III; Nirvana; Soundgarden; STP; Zac Brown Band; Billy Currington; ethnic foods; love Indian food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, my future partner, my best friend, my tools, my iphone, beer lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Meeting new people is difficult for me. The good thing is that once I know someone, even just a little, I get over it pretty well.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You lead an active lifestyle and want to explore Atlanta together. I am spontaneous and want to meet people who are interesting that don't accept how things are supposed to be.