thGentle_Giant
25 Worcester, MA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
thGentle_Giant
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an adventurer and creator at heart currently preparing for life after college in my last semester.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm just finishing school in Worcester MA, after school I'm planning to teach English abroad. I caught the traveling bug and it's made staying home not being an outsider kind of dull.
I’m really good at
Daydreaming and talking about films. I know a few things about HTML and Java as well.

also a skilled driver, not a single accident.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm really tall and quiet initially.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I watch a lot of movies from Hollywood classics like The Godfather and Star Wars, to indie films and foreign imports.
In the Mood for Love might be the best looking movie I've ever seen, while Princess Mononoke is my favorite animated film.
The Worlds End is both hilarious and poignant which was a wonderful surprise. also there is not a single Coen Brother's film I won't watch.

I currently listen to more public domain works from librevox.com than I read but I do love some twisty genre fiction, particularly Phillip K. Dick books.

As for music I like My bloody valentine, Film scores, and various oddities I find on Free Music Archive

I like most foods, but hate liquorice.
The six things I could never do without
My computer
The dissolve.com
Music
Airplanes
Writing software
George Foreman grills
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My pet projects and where I'll go in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
I usually work out, watch a film, read a book, or play a game with friends. If I don't have any plans.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I find talking to strangers intimidating...I don't think I'm allow there.
You should message me if
Your as easygoing as I am
You would like to watch any movies together.
You daydream alot
You would like to swim or ski sometime
You'd like to play a game of Chu Chu rocket

Or you just want to chat, I won't bite
More