Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Liberty Lake, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 17
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I can’t sit Indian-style and my degree in mass media productions has helped me produce some of the sexiest movies involving lego pirates you’ve ever seen and a remake of Jurassic Park that is arguably even better than the original. A quick highlight reel: My older brother in a children’s dinosaur costume, ketchup on his face, pretending to eat my pet weiner dog; my younger brother with a pillow stuffed under his food stained shirt screaming as he wipes poisonous mayonnaise from his eyes; a third brother covered in baby oil birthing from a trash bag. One day if you're lucky I’ll show you the video; you bring the popcorn, I'll provide the awesome.

The former skill (yes, I'm calling those skills) got me kicked out of my kindergarten class when the teacher thought I was defying her as I squatted down awkwardly onto my knees, while all the other students sat obediently in a circle around her in criss-cross-apple-sauce fashion. The latter skill developed a love of technology that has led me to my present job. The position has just recently fallen into my inflexible lap and is already paying off. I get to monitor brain and spinal cord health during neuro surgeries.

On to my other passions... I love waking up in a new place. Whether it’s riding in a van packed with siblings or sharing a euro rail car with an angry Italian woman, traveling is a developing passion. My dad was born and raised in Switzerland, which gives me both citizenship and a cheese & chocolate paradise to escape to if my taxes aren’t in perfect order. I feel at peace in the silence of nature. Whether it’s hiking, running, or snowboarding through waist deep powder, I love being outdoors. Working out and playing soccer helps burn the fuel of my true loves of food, beer, and wine, without reverting me to my childhood obesity (I was a porker). I’ve never been able to stomach cheap lagers and my view of garlic is very similar to sarcasm; if a little is good than a whole lot is better.

I’m looking for someone to watch a Disney movie with who doesn’t mind me singing every song; who will put up with my white boy dance moves and not disown me every time Billy Jean plays; someone who enjoys a microbrew and good conversation, or trying out a new recipe over a bottle of wine. I’m not in a rush to get hitched but I’d be ecstatic if I met my wife tomorrow. She’d have aspirations to have a family one day. We would challenge each other to be better people, and be able to talk about anything. Communication is the second most important aspect in a relationship behind laughter. With this in mind, she has to either be funny or think I’m hilarious (either one will do). I love smart women. Nothing says sexy like a quick wit and a sharp intellect. Above all, kindness is essential, and the world could use more of it. If you think you fit this description, or you just like good conversation & beer then message me.