Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thabet

33 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Used up
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in the middle east and will eventually go back, something about the region draws me. I worked in Europe and got my MBA here in the US and now work in tech. I love working in tech, something about going to work shorts and spending hours with uber nerdy engineers designing kickass products is awesome.

Politics and travel are two of my passions. I took a break from work to join the policy team with a presidential campaign for around a year and that was an insane amount of fun. I also just visited my 57th country! Bermuda! I know, I know, not technically a country, but damn it I'm counting it! 43 more countries to go from my goal of visiting ONE BILLION... err I mean ONE HUNDRED countries!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm pretty restless, always looking for a change. After finishing my undergrad and working for a few years in tech, I transfered to The Godforsaken Northward Frozen Wastelands (aka Polska) for some time, then moved to the US for grad school, then the Arab Spring hit in the region and I worked a bit in politics. And finally I'm here in the Bay Area working as a product manager. Where to next?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being curious, my bookshelf is a testament to that with non-fiction books in random topics: politics, history, technology, business and novels from sci-fi to classics. I regularly troll wikipedia reading random articles, for example, did you know that there is a 7 sq mile city of Spain inside Morocco? It's true: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ceuta
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My humor, I enjoy making fun of myself and others.
My nerdiness, if I'm not laughing, I'm enjoying an interesting, intelectual conversation, it could be about anything, technology, politics, history, or politics, maybe history?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a big fan of history and politics, some titles come to mind: History of the World, Religion for atheists, Freaknomics, History of God, Tales of the City, Last Man in Tower, Birds of Passage, Out of Egypt, Blink, Black Swan.

Big fan of the Big Bang Theory, South Park, Family Guy, Seinfeld, Modern Family, the office, IT Crowd.

Whenver I travel I like to experince local food, my favorites so far: Spanish tapas, southern indian dishes *mmmm*, a turkish kebab along with a delicious cheese kunafa!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Someone to love (Family, friends, etc)
- Something to read (Book, kindle, tablet)
- Something connected to the interwebs (my phone)
- Something fun (a stand-up show, vegging with friends somewhere and laughing out loud)
- Something I'm passionate about (a cool project, next vacation, etc)
- Internet porn
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Internet porn.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Tired from a week of work, but always up for a drink!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!