Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thabisnit

35 M Cambridge, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a passion for making music, have a couple of albums under my belt and a yearning to play live again soon. My day job is an animator in the games industry, which is the kind of job 12 year olds dream of having. It's not quite as fun as that, but one can't complain.

I aim to offset the ludicrous amount of Nutella I eat by running and working-out with kettlebells. So far, it seems to be doing the trick (so I guess I can up my Nutella intake). Also, what with living in Cambridge, I cycle pretty much everywhere.

I also love snowboarding (I try to go once a year) - although I don't think I qualify as gnarly or rude or whatever the kids say these days. I did a 180 once, but unfortunately not on the horizontal plane.

Oh, and I can't swim. It's probably worth bringing that up for safety reasons.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Animating, making music, running, throwing heavy objects around, consuming vast amounts of tea.

If you'd like to hear what kinds of beepy sounds I make, have a gander at this : http://binster.bandcamp.com/
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making music. Well, it's debatable how good the music is, but I most certainly can make some.

Also, I can sometimes, quite rarely, answer the odd question in a pub quiz. But it's not correct that often. I probably shouldn't have mentioned.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tough one, this. I have a lot of T-shirts with cats on them, so perhaps that.

I've also been told by two seperate people that my eyelashes are extremely pale. I don't think it was the *first* thing they noticed, but it was notable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books : The Crow Road, The Stars My Destination, Neil Gaiman

Movies : The Thing, RoboCop, The Fountain, The World's End

Shows : Parks And Rec, Game Of Thrones, Forbrydelsen, Breaking Bad

Music : Noisia, Bat For Lashes, Everything Everything, Kate Bush

Food : Steak, Salad, pretty much everything in between. Especially nutella.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Movies
Games
Friends
Tea
Biscuits
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to add to the music track I'm working on.
What to make the little man that I'm animating do.
How long is an appropriate amount of time to give between cups of tea.
Whether we will ever set up a moon base.
What to write in these boxes.

And when I think about these things, I look like this cat : http://i.imgur.com/lnYl4.gif
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at the pub with friends, or prowling around my house like a cat hunting a mouse. But instead of a mouse it's a biscuit. Tea is usually involved.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have 'a thing' for Lindsay from the 90s girl band B*Witched.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are nice. And have never murdered anyone. I will probably take your word for it, so this isn't too stringent a requirement really.