Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thaddeus_1

30 M Newport Beach, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I come from a pretty big family. Five Kids total. I have two older sisters and one younger and one younger brother. I am super laid back, I can have a blast in any environment. I moved out here in January from the Chicago suburbs . Im not the jealous type, not into drama and I think that a good relationship is based on trust and communication.

I just flew my dog out here in August and moved on the peninsula and I love it here.

During the week I work 8-5 so on occasion I go out during the week but most of the time I take it easy. You can find me either running on the boardwalk with my dog for a nice run or I really like to go down to the beach by the water at sunset and I will throw the frisbee around to him. On the weekends I really enjoy exploring the new place I live. I love the beach, board walk, and really want to find some hiking grounds to go to. I always enjoy a good night out for some drinks.

One of my favorite things to do is go to live concerts, especialy music festivals. I'd love to find a new live music place in Newport so if you know of any let me know.

It so hard to portray myself on paper so I am much more into just meeting up for a quick drink or coffee or even just a meet up on the beach or something. But for real, we will never really know if we dont meet in person. That is why I am not that confident in online dating.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a great job and work in the financial industry with a ton of upside. I love it and plan on studying for my CFP fairly soon.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books: in to the wild, Moneyball,

My favorite Music is by far Phish. Besides that I like Radiohead, Grateful Dead, 60's and 70's music. I really mostly listen rock bluesgrass funk. I apparently like lots of different music.

I love live music I really enjoy going to concerts and music festivals. Favorite Movies- Guilty Pleasure is Dances with Wolves- Any comedy- Blow, The Big Lebowski, I also like Always Sunny in Philidelphia, Modern Family, The Shield, Sons of Anarchy.

I love mexican food, I make excellent salsa and guacamole . I love sushi and seafood. I love me a steak cooked medium. Tapas' anyone?!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order-
family
friends
my dog
music
outdoors
computer/phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future, What my goals are and how I plan on accomplishing them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am not that typical, really its what ever the night brings me. I could stay in watch a movie, scrabble, etc or I could go and party till the sun rises, or anywhere in between. I love excitement and new situations but also love a night chilling around a camp fire or on the couch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm on this site
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to meet up. I am new to California and Newport so any great places I should know about, please I would love to hear about them.