Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thadont

32 M Orlando, FL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well...this is kind of a loaded topic...

I guess you can say that I love to be social and do "stuff." Haha I love being around and meeting different people, especially people that are very different from me or have different opinions on things like politics, religion, ice cream vs. fro-yo (deal breaker haha), black or brown shoes with black or brown belt...you know , the important stuff. I also just moved to Florida from MN a little over a year ago to be closer to my fam. In short... I know nobody so really want to meet cool people and learn what I can from the area...any divers???? :)

I also love to curl up and watch a movie or read a lot too.

*Shameless self promotion alert*

I am a world class snuggler as well...just sayin'...
What I’m doing with my life
I currently manage an optical department of a big box retailer that is represented by a red bullseye. I am making strides to do more multi-unit management. I love working with people, but man, it can get tough some days. Also I love to dive and especially love the adventure and risk involved... but don't tell my mom. Haha! ;)
I’m really good at
I think I'm really good at reading people and if they're having a rough day, I try to find a way to make them smile. I also am a pretty good cook and cook A LOT. It is seriously one of my favorite things in the world to do. After a long day, I love to cook for other people and help them relax. I feel good when I make other people feel good... Cheesy? Yep...
The first things people usually notice about me
I can pretty much talk to anyone and often times do. I am almost always smiling and willing to joke around with anyone who is not stuck up... Love random DMV convos! Lol I can tell you some stories...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read history focused books (History Ed was my degree) and am a typical guy in that I love any movie and can quote them verbatum.

I also admittedly like "chick flicks." I am CONSTANTLY ridiculed by friends for owning The Notebook, Garden State, and The Last Kiss...whatever...Lol... No seriously...

I love all music but especially blues, and I will eat anything!!!
The six things I could never do without
Long walks on the beach
A warm bubble bath with a good book
Puppies
Laughter
Slightly inappropriate humor
Cheese

Can you tell which are real and which are made up???
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to meet people in a new city where you know nobody...
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing stuff...???
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can do the splits...seriously. And yes, I have "junk" down there. And no it doesn't hurt. Went to a trainer for years who stressed flexibility for efficient muscle use. He was right...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are fun, down to earth, are able to cary on a conversatuon, and love to go out and explore the city and state!