Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thafarside

33 Boston, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 14, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
From the Jersey Shore orig, moved to Boston in 06. I work in finance and am in school for my masters.My family and friends come first in my life and I love spoiling my nephews. I also have a Labradoodle

My life is pretty drama free and id like to keep it that way.....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just enjoying life at the moment. I have some great friends, and a great job..I travel to NJ and NY a lot to see my friends and family. Looking for the right person to share it with.. I don't give these date sites much thought but if something comes from it, cool.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making my friends laugh and cuddling among other things...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my eyes or scruff
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love cooking, and watching movies; just hate going to the movie theater... I am chick flick kinda guy, action, cartoons.. also like taking road trips and traveling when I can. Not much of a TV person, I'll watch Family Guy and Adult swim, but that's about it
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, my dog, health, happiness and laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
those are my thoughts..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
depends....find myself in NJ/NYC on the weekends.. When I am not there I am out at the bar grabbing a drink or dinner with friends,.. but also don't mind cuddling on the sofa ordering some food and watching a good movie.... .much more into bars and lounges.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not into drama, looking for something more than a one night thing, not into drugs, and have direction in life.. not asking much....Don't have time for games.. if I sparked your interest drop me a line..what's the worst that can happen... Tattoos and Scruff are def a plus!