Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Cupertino, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:18am
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun energetic person who loves adventure. I have made it my life mission to try anything the world can throw at me. I have traveled the world being blessed enough to travel to every continent (except Antarctica and South America-hopefully soon to be remedied). I am a avid rock climber as well as a food and wine lover. I am currently a paramedic and someday hope to go to school to become a nurse or physicians assistant. I never take life too seriously and enjoy the day to day things. Also, I am not thai. I'm taiwanese/chinese (depending on if you ask my mom or dad) My screen name is a long story from my childhood.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a paramedic for Santa Clara County. Most of the time, I'm just waiting for the next call hoping that I can do some good in someone's life on a day that is probably one of the worst days of their life. I also teach a EMT course at a local community college. Hoping to be in nursing school or PA school in a few years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
finding adventure and fun! I love enjoying life and go to some incredible lengths to enjoy it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm surprisingly dark for a chinese person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Harry Potter, Roald Dahl books, Maniac McGee, Phantom Tollbooth, the hatchet, stargirl ( haha yes I realize these are all kids books)
Movies: Nightmare before Christmas, Gladiator, Marx Brothers, Disney and pixar classics, Tim Burton films, Christopher Guest films, Wes Anderson Films.
Shows: How I met your mother, Big Bang Theory, Bones, Dexter, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Walking dead, GoT
Music: I will pretty much listen to anything. I love jazz, certain musicals and anything unique.
Food: I LOVE ALL FOOD. From fast food to fine cuisine. One of my favorite food excursions is to buy a great loaf of bread from acme bakery and pair it with some amazing cheeses from cow girl creamery at the ferry building in SF.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- family
- friends
- my climbing gear
- a watch (I know this is weird but I hate when I forget to put on a watch)
- chapstick (a little addicted)
- a good book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
a lot of random things. Mostly, what the next fun or exciting thing I can do is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It really depends. Some fridays, I'm out with friends.... Some fridays, I'm at home relaxing, and some fridays I'm working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pretty big disney fanatic.