Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thall453

24 M Powhatan, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey my name is Troy I just moved to Powhatan with my family and know nothing about my surroundings. But my interest are jeepin, kayaking, hiking, fishing, hunting, and a small weakness for video games. Im not a bad guy and will do my best to make the right girl happy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
workin on boats and small gas engines but I sill want to go to collage for biology or marine bio
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
delivering pizza lol, helping other, and automotive work
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Really not sure
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i like robert redford stories, i am currently readin "lonsome dove" by larry mcmurtry. there are alot of movies but to name a select few scott pilgrim vs. the world and, sahara. i watch docter who, top gear, psych, andy griffith, that 70's show, south park, 24, and some cartoons lol. i manly listen to indie rock alternative, country music and classic rock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my jeep,the outerbanks, kayak, family,friends, and netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future, and goin to hatteras island to camp, and that i like to have a family oneday
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home with some friends watchin tv drinkin a beer
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i enjoy my peace and quiet alittle bit every week
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you found me interesting( lol in a good way). or if ur lookin for a guy that can treat u right