Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thamman

32 Astoria, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 28–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun, easygoing person who loves life and enjoys everything from the big moments like visiting a new country to small everyday things like finding a great new coffee spot.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working and enjoying spending time with the wonderful people I get to count among my friends and family. Traveling, I've visited most of Latin America and Europe. My favorites being Scotland, Ireland, France, Italy, Switzerland, Costa Rica, Ecuador, and Brazil. I want to visit more of the states and get to the national parks to go camping and see the Redwoods.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a good friend, the best aunt to the best kids ever, finding events/things to do in the city, baking (I make the world's best chocolate chip cookies)...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Intelligence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read often so this is always changing. I really enjoyed the "Culture Code," it looks at how our culture shapes our buying habits and the code words which can be found for any item like cars, food, etc. and how they differ from country to country. I love everything really - fiction/nonfiction and read a lot of what my company publishes.

Movies: Indiana Jones (first 3, the last one doesn't count), Lord of the Rings, Goonies, Princess Bride, Titanic, Casablanca, Back to the Future, Home Alone, Jurassic Park, Star Trek (both of the recent ones), Star Wars, Batman(s), The Bourne Trilogy (not the new one, it was horrible), Braveheart, Avengers, Captain America, X-Men, Guardians of the Galaxy...I could go on...

Current TV: Game of Thrones, Sherlock, Big Bang Theory, New Girl, Once Upon A Time, Daily Show
All Time: Firefly, Alias, Lost, Veronica Mars, Star Trek NG, Friends

Music: Most anything, my favorite being the blues. And I take dance classes in latin, ballet, and hip hop so anything I can dance to is fun.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and family
Laughter
Books and movies
Travel
Great experiences - meeting new people, taking advantage of all the great events in NYC like Shakespeare in the Park, Bryant Park Films, etc.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Friends, family, work, the future, how to help others...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends enjoying the city and generally at whatever new movie has just opened.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a genuine person who is kind, caring, has a great sense of humor, and is allergic to drama.