Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thanhc

24 Vermillion, SD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Full time college student part time professional board game master. And on my off days I enjoy sweet tea and hot air balloons
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Attempting to attain the greatest hight of mastery, but alas none have ever achieved such a feat!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving advice, and sword fighting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well that I'm asian
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all sorts of music. I love sushi. And a good movie that makes you tear up is never a bad thing!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, music, soccer, family, peanut butter, and water...in no particular order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If my car is locked
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm with my friends causing trouble to the establishment
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cry during movies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for some sarcastic intellectual random conversation. I also try to be polite and respond as much as possible.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!