Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


68 Vancouver, British Columbia, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 66–75
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 10
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
Has kids and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently), Hungarian (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i have yet to fill this page out properly, but as an introduction, i must say that my lack of capitals is due neither to ignorance nor to trying to emulate ee cummings. in spite of being fully equipped with the usual number of digits, i simply cannot get friendly with the shift key. (my children are duly aghast and both have taken me to task to no avail.)
you will find me to be friendly but private,
open-minded but with definite opinions,
having high standards but not being judgmental,
enjoying people but treasuring solitude,
loving to be engaged in activities but knowing the fine art of hanging out,
enthusiastic but not a risk taker,
realistic but highly positive.
i very much enjoy the finer things in life but i am not spoiled.
my sense of values lies in what money cannot buy.
truthfulness and faithfulness are of prime importance.
i am flexible, easy to please and i don't do drama.
i have the attitude of gratitude, a huge curiosity and a strong inclination to engage.
i enjoy discussions,dancing, music (mostly classical and classic rock) , films and performance art but i am as happy going camping as going to the theatre.
my intentions for the future is to remain very involved with my family, continue to be helpful to them, but also to carve out more time for adventures and new fulfilling experiences. i now have the luxury of time, so i am looking for a person that would be for me like a wonderful playmate.
the ideal playmate would be kind, playful, open-minded, intelligent, gentle, affectionate, compassionate and he would cherish the simple things of life and be passionate about the arts.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
maximizing my time here (which might mean just hanging out)
enjoying each day
being of service where i can
being on the lookout for the next adventure
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
positive attitude
sharing stories
savouring the moment
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my enthusiasm, willingness to engage and my positive attitude.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
truth (and yes, i know it can be subjective, but still)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
although i tend to be analytical, i do not spend much time on navel gazing and second guessing myself. i tend to look at things and do what feels right.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
eager to accept invitations and otherwise i am happy with my own company. i do not have routines, so there is no "typical friday night". you might find me at my computer, but not likely in front of the tv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
anything to a trusted and loved individual
but nothing in a public forum
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we have the basis for a decent conversation and harbour a realistic hope that it may lead to something more