Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thartk

25 M Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 8
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm shy, but outgoing. Personable, but not always approachable. Extremely motivated professionally and catching up in my personal life. I value friendship and live without regrets.

I care deeply about my career, but I'm not a workaholic. I know how to "shut off." I enjoy the standard "going out with friends" and "staying in for a movie" nights, but I'm also interested in art, music, fitness (Equinox, anyone?), traveling, foodie-things, and outdoor activities during the summer.

I'm only interested in chatting with people who are interested in a genuine relationship. I'm looking to meet some new crowds.
What I’m doing with my life
Brand development and campaign strategist for a marketing/tech startup in Boston. Networker at heart, natural storyteller, and passionate writer.
The first things people usually notice about me
If we're talking physical, probably my smile. If we're talking about my personality, likely my goofiness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I listen to everything from pop to underground bass, from Kendrick Lamar to Klaus, from Phoenix to Autre Ne Veut. If I had to pick one band to follow around religiously, I guess I'd have to say Grizzly Bear (cliche, whatever).

As for TV, I really enjoy sports - The Bruins, Celtics, NY Giants and NY Yankees. Weird? I hope you don't think it is. I also mellow out and get into shows like Californication, Girls and my old-school favorite will always be The OC.

Food - I'm very adventurous. Eating out or cooking at home, food is such a conversation piece.

Movies - I enjoy movies, I like Wes Anderson films, but I'm not a nut about film. Maybe because I need someone to see the latest ones with?

Books - A Visit From The Good Squad by Jennifer Egan, all David Sedaris, Chuck Klosterman, Bukowski, Tom Wolfe, and the like.
The six things I could never do without
1. Coffee
2. Phone
3. My gym membership
4. A nice button up
5. A true group of friends
6. Professional drive
On a typical Friday night I am
Grabbing a few happy hour drinks with coworkers, and seeing where the night takes me. I'm not a bar snob - I'll go anywhere, from J.J. Foley's in the Financial District to Drink in Seaport. I also enjoy going out to dinner one-on-one or with a group of friends - gives me an excuse to drink wine in public!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating