Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

that1dudeonly

32 Goshen, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I am 32 not a skinny guy. I love sports. Die Hard Indianapolis Colts Fan. Born and Raised Chicago White Sox Fan. I enjoy still playing video games. I really want to move out of Indiana. I have an obsession with big Cities and Skylines. It's always been a dream of mine waking up in the morning looking out of my bedroom window and seeing Hugh Sky Scraper Buildings staring back at me. Would always put me in a great mood! I am one of the realist people you well ever meet. I take no punches and I hold no punches back. basically I am extremely brutally honest. I also have a very verbally sarcastic personality, especially when I'm around my buddies. But aslong as noone crosses "that line" with me I can take sarcasm as much as I can dish it out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a job. And I am going to school for my associates in business. Hoping to advance once I get my degree where I currently work now. Than hopefully aslong as things go alright getting my bachelors afterwards.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not to sure anymore.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know. Not really has anyone ever said. What is the first thing you noticed about me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
What is a book? I love movies. I am a hugh movie buff, hasn't been a movie out that I haven't seen at least once. (I have a website where I can watch any movie ever made including ones that our still in theater) I love the CSI's, My favorite all time show is LOST!. I listen to hip hop and R&B. I love food. which is why I am not skinny. I love trying different sorts of food from all over the world.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Indianapolis Colts Football
An HDTV!
Chicago White Sox Baseball
My Laptop
My Xbox 360
My dog. he is my baby.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life is headed. where my life went wrong. my friends and how they're doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home bored! playing on the 360 wishing someone would come knock at the door or give the phone a ring saying they're coming over and taking me out of my own personal jail cell... however, to continue more than likely now a days I am most likely at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I have developed a form of psychosis on my scalp. I have tried everything to get rid of it. but it keeps coming back. Doc's don't know say I need to go see a dermatologist.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your the slightest of interested in me or if there is anything you want to know. or you're not a judgmental person. I can't stand people that judge people without getting to know them first.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!