Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

that1mandudeguy

23 Villa Ridge, MO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love smiling and having a good time. I try to make the best of life and try to see the silver lining in every situation.
KA all day.
Believer that there is a woman out there crazy enough to settle down with me.
420 friendly. I enjoy having fun, romantic walks with you, sassy fun convos with you, making each other laugh, Netflix, and other typical dude stuff.
I love sports. Cards and Blues for life.
I honestly do genuinely try to be a dependable stand up guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Full time student at MSU. Pre-law stuff. Work part time as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Athletic stuff, Philosophical discussions, being pesky, listening, wrestling, getting myself out of trouble, writing about things I'm good at, etc etc...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Almost certainly my dimples or my sense of humor I'd suppose. But ya kinda have to ask those people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love a lot of movies and shows. Probably watch too much Netflix with my life actually...

Mostly Rock music btw. But I'll definitely listen to Rap at a party and/or club if it helps my drunk ass dance.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends. Family. Food. Future Goals. Spontaneity. Making lists.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just about everything really...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Haha, I don't have "typical" Friday nights, or any other nights for that matter...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an OKCupid profile guys...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are willing to put up with my wild side, if you like nights out as well as nights in, if you want a guy that'll do his best to take care of you, if you want a guy that is inevitably going to need you to take care of him😅, if you like life, if we are in the 60-90 match range, if you're a girl...