Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

that206guy

50 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a nice guy, trying to make my way in the world. I'm a hardworker. I make people laugh and feel comfortable. I'm kind, passionate, honest and trustworthy. I'm a romantic with my feet planted on the ground.

A few things I enjoy:
Traveling - even for just the day
Walks / Hikes / Nature
Comedy / Improv shows
Getting to know new friends
Movies, movies, movies (either on the big screen or at home)
Sports of most kind
Board games
Baking a yummy dessert that I just made up the recipe for
Learning. I'm always learning
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking for more time. Life is too much fun for the amount of time given. I'm trying to find the right balance of making a living, and doing the living. That would include adding more adventure, like meeting new people like you.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, snuggling/cuddling, driving, making others laugh, hugs, quoting movies and figuring things out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know. Maybe my freindliness.
Let's meet and you can tell me. Then, we can walk around and ask people what the first things they notice about us are.
Then we'll know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like sweets (yea for baked goods) and american style food. I like making breakfast foods for dinner (and for breakfast too). I haven't met enough tasty dishes that are healthy. I'd really like too though.

Don't go into a bookstore with me, unless you have a lot of time to spare. It's like a vacuum for time. I walk through the doors and five minutes later.. three hours have passed. I like to read a lot. Mostly nonfiction - travel and business, but some novels. Favorites that I like to reread are Clavell (Shogun, King Rat) and Koontz (Odd Thomas series).

Have too many favorite movies. "It's a Wonderful Life", "Snatch", "Princess Bride". Comedy, suspense, sci-fi, I really like old flicks. So many more. Most everything. Well, not so much some chick flicks.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family & Friends
Challenges
Hope for a better world
Learning
Travel
hmmm... I reserve the right to modify this list when my brain is functioning at a higher level
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve. Myself, work, my life, the world in general. Sometimes I want to turn it off (the stream of thoughts), but can't. Insomnia happens.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Each Friday is different, so I don't really know what a "typical" Friday would be. Sometimes I go out to meet friends, sometimes I stay home and catch up with my busy schedule, and sometimes I just want to relax.
I'm open to suggestions.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I may admit those.... in private. I am truthful when asked a straight forward question.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you want more fun in your life.
... you could use a good guy friend to go out for drinks or to watch a movie with.
... you need more honest people in your world.
... you want to meet a great guy for dating, friends, or a good wing-man.
... you think you're bold enough. Are you?