Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

that_taylor_kid

26 M Warren, MI

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Irish (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Kris.
I'm a student by day, a minimum wage deli clerk by night (eh, it's a job.)
I've always had a fascination with emergency medicine - medicine in general, really - so at 26, I've decided to go back to school. I'm taking classes at Macomb and I just started. I couldn't be happier to be working toward something again.
What I’m doing with my life
Studying and going to school in the AM, working in the PM. I usually get weekends off, so I try to go out and get in a little trouble here and there when I can. I'm in school to be a paramedic and hope to keep going into nursing. Eventually, I would like to see myself as an ER nurse, or a medic on a flight team. Trauma. It's what I do.
As for things I like to do in my downtime...
I like: movies, reading, good whisky, good beer, good food, being outside, laughing at anything, toilet humor, dark humor, sitting in coffee shops, video poker at Bdubz, and exploring (to name a few things).
I’m really good at
I suppose I'm great at being a people person. I waited tables for way too many years, but I loved it because of the social interaction. I can talk to anybody about anything, and genuinely enjoy doing so.
I'm also really good with little kids. The laughter of a child is the most wonderful sound to me. I have quite a few nieces and nephews and can't wait to have a family of my own someday.
Music was a huge passion in my life not too long ago, and I like to think I still have it, so I try to make the most it if I get the chance to jam.
Cuddling, I'm big on cuddling.
I'm also not bad at conversation. Try me.
The first things people usually notice about me
To be honest, I wouldn't know. Who would? But if I had to guess, maybe how unbelievably average I am. I'm not skinny, not chubby, not cut. I have darkish blonde hair, glasses, green eyes... Ya know, nothing too out there.
I do have a scar on my forehead, but people don't usually notice it until I've known them for months. I got it in a car accident, and it's not as big as you're probably thinking it is. It's above my right eye, and when the doctor told me it wasn't going to heal all the way I asked him to make it look like a lightning bolt. He didn't. I was sad.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Ender Series by Orson Scott Card. Harry Potter, I've read the Twilight books... sadly enough.... Hemmingway and most of the classics. Walt Whitman, some sci-fi/fantasy stuff, anything involving history/military strategies and the whatnot.

Movies: Almost anything. Favorites right now are The Perks of Being a Wallflower, Ender's Game, Red, The newest Batman trilogy, I love documentary films from Ken Burns, too.

TV: Grey's Anatomy, Brickleberry, MasterChef, Bar Rescue, Walking Dead, Sleepy Hollow, Doctor Who, South Park, Merlin, Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, HIMYM, NOVA and any other science doc.

Music: Mostly rock, some indie, but my favorites are Pink Floyd, Led Zep, Boston, Chicago, Yes, Foreigner, Rush, Journey, Hanson (yeah, I'm serious. Don't hate.), Blink 182, Boxcar Racer (yep, still), Fun., Sufjan Stevens, the Shins, Motion City Soundtrack, Jimmy Eat World, Jacks Mannequin, Saves the Day, Taking Back Sunday, STP, Pearl Jam, Nirvana, One Republic..... yadda yadda yadda, you get the point.

Food: anything but cilantro and raw onion. Seriously. I love food.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. My few remaining close friends
3. A decent game of pool once in a while
4. Hot sauce
5. Good comfortable bedding.
6. A movie to fall asleep to
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Time travel, boys I like, what I'm going to eat today, why the hell my cats are running around at 3:30am. You know. The usual things...
On a typical Friday night I am
Lately I'm just sitting on the couch watching TV or a movie. Maybe at the dive bar playing pool. Hoping someone will come pick me up to go out. Pretty boring anymore.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I floss. A lot. I might have a problem...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You got this far.
You made the "not bad" face at least twice while reading my profile.
Idk, you should message me if you want to. I'll be here.