Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 London, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Feb 4
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Might want kids
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Northern boy that's shunned a local history of donkeys, candyfloss and kiss me quick hats in favour of the chaotic life in London.

I wear bow ties, a lot. Looking for a kick ass gig buddy and someone to experience this beautiful city of madness with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm not sure if work should sit at the top here, but it's a large part of my life. I'm a partner in an awesome London startup that helps make other startups work better. I network loads and love meeting people.

Long term goals are to grow the business internationally. I'm also on a rumventure, trying to find the best rum to go with my favourite cocktails.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting distracted
Making cocktails
Filling in awkward silences
Creating awkward silences
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, especially blues (ain't nothin but in Soho is incredible)
Mashed potato (go to food)
Bow ties (I just bloody love them)
Black and white films (Sinatra, Kelly, Hepburn, Monroe)
Rum (I probably could live without, but what's the point?)
My watch (my only possession I care much for)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Finding mischief to create or visiting friends for new adventures
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get a bit scared when watching horror movies,so I no longer watch them

(I used to have *really scared* but decided to butch up for 2015)