Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thatblondeguyx

26 Long Beach, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
ig: thatbl0ndeguy (with a zero)

I am a fun loving guy, always have been always will. I love anything when it comes down to it, being outdoors, sports (especially hockey), music, concerts, basically you name it ill like some form of it. As of of two years ago, I finished college and now live in Belmont Shore. I have a full time job and on the side I try to live my life to the fullest! If any questions feel free to ask me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated college with a degree in International Business, and a minor in International Economics, now working for a company where I am the director of marketing and developing a market base for different products, as well as many underlying things. Currently just working, gym, hockey, and going out on the weekends, exploring or going on an adventure.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at trying to keep busy and get things done, I try to be organized and try to experience as many things as well! I love to play hockey, been doing it for many years, and staying healthy/working out.
usually down for any challenge ;)
If I have a goal, I have the motivation to improve and get it done.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first things people usually notice about me aside from being a blonde with blue eyes is my personality, I am a really easygoing, fun loving guy who is down to earth and down for a good time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have to admit I am not really into reading unless I get really going with one. Movies I really enjoy, I have a wide range of favorites, only thing I refuse to watch is scary horror films unless your really lucky ;). Shows, I have way too many that I watch, but some include big bang theory, two and a half men, house, american horror story, walking dead and much more. Music, anything! Food, love alllllllll types, I love to travel and experiment, and will try anything at least once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
car, phone, hockey, food, water, air haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I would like to do in the future, planning things out
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On Fridays, I usually go out with friends either to dinner, movies or bars, but I am always open minded.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i like turtles... and im on this site
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if interested!