Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thatbluesea

28 F Edmonton, Alberta, CA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 6
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am many things. I have a wide variety of interests, an interesting mix of friendships and a hard time making decisions because there is always something good about each option. I have a really solid community of people who love me and people who I love. I want people to drink wine with in the forest and to stay up late wandering the streets and daydreaming about the future. I like adventures, spontaneity, security and I like people who follow through with their word. I am a very flexible person and a pretty serious introvert. I can hold my own in a group though I prefer intimate environments and meaningful conversations.

Also, I could care less that you think i'm "really beautiful" Everyone is beautiful. My value doesn't come from my fragile human shell.

I'm wondering if monogamy isn't so awesome these days. I'm Poly and currently have two amazing partners. I definitely believe that it's the right fit for who I am and what I need from a relationship. I'm just not much of a believer in living ones life within the constraints of what society dictates as normal. All I expect from any one else is an open mind, a willingness to listen, learn, grow and discuss.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it. Western society demands entirely too much from it's citizens. If I'm not working i'm sleeping in, wandering around outside (alone or with a friend), crafting, daydreaming, petting my cat/dog, planning my utopia, and now that the sun is shining maybe coaxing the dirt to give me vegetables.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and watching.
I'm good at crafts and making things by hand.
Being up real high
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea. I would have to conduct a survey, random selection, questionnaire...

I'm kinda quiet? (only kind of though) I have blonde hair? Sarcasm?

You can tell me if we ever meet in person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't own a TV and don't really care about it.

Food: I love ice-cream, delicious food, fresh fruit, and recently (after 8 years of vegetarianism), BACON.

Movies: Also don't really care that much about them but have watched many that have entertained and that i've thoroughly enjoyed. I'm bad at remembering their names. Generally I like documentaries, terrible action movies and indie films.

Music: I used to be one of those people who likes "everything except rap and country" well I like both those genres now too. I guess the only thing I don't like is top 40 and horribly misogynist music. I mostly listen to indie pop/folk/rock and quiet sad music. And I LOVE THE RADIO. CBC radio 2 is the go to station these days.

I think my favourite book is The Phantom Tollbooth by Norton Juster. I really like kids books. I loved The God of Small Things by Arundhati Roy, Kurt Vonnegut, The Wizard of Oz, Non fiction books and more!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My Family. They rock my socks and have helped me become a self confessed awesome person. I don't think anyone could love me the way they do.
- Some very wonderful friends
- My two incredible life partners
- Sunshine and the outside
- Long walks
- Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- How fucked up the world is and how to change it
- craft projects
- Adventures I could be having
- How beautiful the whole world can be
- Patriarchy, Feminism, Capitalism, Society
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There are many options: Dancing, working, a friends house, house party, live music show, in bed, walking around. The days of the week have very very little meaning since I work shift work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not very good at this poly thing yet, but i'm learning and growing in the process
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested in polyamory, open minded, adventurous, shy, sweet, genuine and serious about being a good human being and having a great life.

If you think you could teach me something new!