Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thatdudeyouknow

31 M Olympia, WA

My Details

Last Online
Oct 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a Nerd! I have grown to accept this fact. I enjoy spending time learning new things. I love music, and enjoy finding new groups. I love to cook and enjoy creating new things in the kitchen.
I am politically active and work to educate my friends and family on what is going on in the world. I enjoy debating what ever people want to talk about. I think that education and knowledge are the way that we as a species will survive, not panic driven actions and apathy.
I am loyal to my friends and will do anything I can for them.
I love all things WSU Cougar related.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Network and Security administrator for local municipality. Pushing the stereotype of computer geek to new levels. I am an officer in a non-profit that provides classes and a shared workshop in downtown Olympia.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning.
Cooking.
Fixing things.
Thinking outside of the room that the box is in.
Seeing the big picture.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am a big fun guy.

I may appear quiet when you first meet me, by the time you know me I will talk for as long as you want to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a fan of tecno thrillers and historical fiction.

Movies: I like most movies, but rarely watch them in the theater. Favorites would be: Shawshank Redemption, Tron, The Matrix, most comedies.

Music: I have a varied taste in music and move between favorite genres often.

Food: Love Italian and Mexican, Thai and Indian are rapidly gaining on them as my favorites.

TV: The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, Sports. Dexter, AD Men, The Walking Dead
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Knowledge, Friends, Music, Books, Family, Sense of Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the world will be like for my children, and how I can change it for the better before they are born.
How to be a better person.
How to help other people survive the tough times.
Finding my little brother a job.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Listening to music, and working on some new project. Out in my garden if the sun is still shining, or at least it is not raining. Relaxing and looking forward to the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have at least three devices in my Jeep that I can communicate around the world with. I don't believe in 2000+ year old fan fiction.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like bacon, want to talk about politics, know a neat nerd fact, or have another topic to break the ice.