Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Redding, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 27, 2014
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to laugh! I find myself pretty easy-going! I enjoy adventure! I love God, this a must! I love all music, mainly happy music! Ha. I can hold a conversation, and have an opinion. I can make decisions, and I do have goals! I like change in pace! Let's NOT watch the same movie five times, ok? Haha. You would enjoy meeting me, but I am looking for a life partner so please understand this is serious for me! Thanks!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an internet sales coordinator! I pretty much manage sales through chat, phone, emails...etc. I have a pleasant voice...haha, what can I say! I love my job, but I am thinking about radio broadcasting!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I know I'm a good women. I can really make life better for you, rather than worst! You have to be willing to put in effort, and I know I'm good at that!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, than my smile! Haha. In that order everytime!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love family guy! But I hate thrillers and horror movies. Just not my thing! I love pasta meals! Not a big t.v. watcher, foresay.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, my sister, my nephew, my laughter, my job, and my self respect!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What life would be like, if I had someone to spend it with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, or trying to get out of the house!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear hair extensions! Mainly because it was how I was raised, and I enjoy new looks!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are at least 5 inches taller than me. I'm 5'6 1/2". You are my age or no older than 32. Really see yourself with a fun, intelligent, classy women! Must love God!