Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thatgirl_online

22 F Fairfax, VA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there :) I’m your typical girl next door who works with children probably more than is healthy haha. My friends describe me as a loving, down to earth, yet incredibly ridiculous person. My family, friends, and relationships mean the world to me, so I’m looking for a guy who can laugh at little things (and me in all my ridiculousness), but at the same time be supportive of my values and goals in life.

I’m extremely driven when it comes to work and school, but I know how to have a good time. I prefer to live life in the moment so I’m looking for others who are equally as energetic :) Bonus points if you can cook, wear glasses, or like crossfit! Mmm ;)
What I’m doing with my life
I played collegiate basketball but gave it up due to a traumatic brain injury. I transferred to George Mason to continue studying math and have three part time jobs at the moment. Even though I'm always busy, I make time for those who matter to me.
I’m really good at
Finding pennies on the ground and flipping them to heads for the next person, being late to work because I decide to go play with puppies at the shelter, and shivering when it's 70 degrees outside.

Also, swimming, basketball, fishing, being lazy, powerlifting (I'm obsessed), and eating carbs. I'm not kidding- I could probably make a sport out of it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm usually smiling or laughing.

But if you're a creeper, it's probably my butt ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Oh boy, this is going to take me longer than I thought!
I really wish I had more time to read, although I have a series of books I really like. I enjoy a variety of movie genres with the exception of horror. Even if you hold my hand the entire time I'm shaking under a blanket I'll still probably end up unable to sleep for the next week... which actually you'll see is quite ironic once you get to know me haha. As for television, Modern Family, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead and Game of Thrones are where it's at. The music I listen to strictly depends on my mood. I like almost everything, although I mainly bounce around between indie, rock, country and top 40. Thai food. Enough said. Also Italian, definitely.
The six things I could never do without
My favorite cousin, Jen, and the rest of my family, of course.
The ability to stay active,
CARBS,
the beach,
my faith,
and my fat cat, Bandit.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Is that guy over there a butt guy or a boob guy? Hmmmm
On a typical Friday night I am
Sadly, I'm usually studying or sleeping. Sometimes I throw wine into the mix... AYO!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a religious person. Not that this is embarrassing for me to say or anything, it's just something I keep to myself. I don't believe in forcing my views upon anyone else; instead I wait for people to approach me. And I don't believe this makes me any less religious, either. In fact, most people guess my religion before ever having known, which I take as a compliment. As the saying goes, don't judge a book by its cover ;) I’ve always believed there’s more to people than what meets the eye. I'll definitely throw ya for a loop at times.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I'm looking for a man who will go to Church with me every Sunday, workout with me, and feed me.

I also like to hold hands.

And drink wine.

And watch movies.

Hokay das it.