Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thatguy64

29 M Upland, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’ll start off by answering the first thing you’re most likely wondering: Yes, I do have my shit together.
I have a job, a car, and living on my own.

I have lived in the Orange County area for most of my life. I graduated from Cal State Fullerton with a Bachelors Degree in Criminal Justice. Originally, my plan was to get into law enforcement. Unfortunately, the economy went down, and that made it very difficult for me to find work in that field, or any government job. Fortunately, I was able to find another career working in claims for an insurance company. I plan to climb the ladder as high as I can. I always have a goal set for me. Whenever one is complete, I have another set to go for immediately.

I find that being healthy is important so I eat healthy and go to the gym as often as I can. Don’t worry; I’m not a health nut or a gym rat. I don’t let my diet effect my social life. I do love burgers and fries, pizza, steak, and ice cream.

When it comes to fun, I’m usually down for anything. Whether it’s playing sports outside, going out somewhere, going to Disneyland, or just hanging out at home

I joined this site because obviously I have had no luck meeting the right person just by meeting people. I wouldn’t say I’m picky or selective, I just know what I want in a woman.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated with a Bachelors Degree from CSUF, working as a claims representative, and living by myself. My free time includes hanging with friends, movies, gym, Disneyland, and anything else that sounds fun to me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. No matter what somebody is talking about, I can always think of something funny to say.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe my height and reddish hair. Maybe my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: I love movies Back to the Future, Ghostbusters, Star Wars, Indiana Jones, zombie movies, Batman movies, Reservoir Dogs, Nightmare Before Christmas, Clerks, Jay and Silent Bob, Jurassic Park, Pirates of the Caribbean, Lord of the Rings, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Sweeney Todd, and just about everything else

Music: Beach Boys, Beatles, Boston, Rush, Queen, Def Leppard, Billy Joel, Brian Wilson, oldies, classical, rock, and basically anything with a really good sounding harmony.

Foods: American, Chinese, Japanese, Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
Internet
Humor
My car
Knowing what time it is
Caffeine
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, like what's gonna happen to me, what am I going to do if certain things happen to me. I always like to plan ahead.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Every Friday night is different. Could be doing anything from being out somewhere to sitting at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask and I shall tell
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Don't be shy. It's always nice to see when someone took the time to write me a message. And if I don't respond, then sorry ladies, it means I'm not interested.