Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thatguy_05

28 Greenville, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The names Kenneth but you can call me kenny. I'm 27 years young. I love being outside and I'm very competitive.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to become a better person
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im really good at alot of stuff, not trying to brag its just when i do something i give it my all and strive to be better all the time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Alot of people notice my eyes but i think most people recognise my personality. I always have a good time and try and be positive. I like to make people laugh and just have fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't do a lot of reading but i would have to say the green mile. The last book i really was able to read that kept my attention. My tv shows are tosh.o, buckwild, swamp people, and fast and loud.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cowboy boots, my phone, true friends, my family, music,pool .
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future plain and simple.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the house or shooting pool with some friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im not perfect
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a personality and know how to have fun.