Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thatguy_12

35 Florence, KY Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Drugs
Never
Status
Single
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently), French (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life's a joke.... You dont get the punch line till the end. I'd rather laugh now...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living life to the fullest and not taking things for granted
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Holding a conversation... Random compliments are like cheap shots.. you can say your hot by paying attention.. Just saying...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Apparently my arms and shoulders.. Bunch of weirdos out there lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
80s movies.. and Asian food... Sushi please...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer...My Cell phone ..... a power source.. Apple products.. shoes... you need shoes... and sock in the Winter...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I love lamp....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not filling this... out I tell you that much..