Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thatguyjay83

31 M Indianapolis, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 27, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Update! I have realized that most you women say the same thing on your profiles... If your not lookin for something real then jus leave my page now.. Lets be honest its all about looks! Not about connection for y'all and that's why you'll stay wit the same douche bags you normally run into:-) so wit that bein said... Ok so I have another page and they are both mine but I forgot my password lol! lame I know... But in short im a nice guy.. down to earth, fun, out goin, and spontaneous... I am an active father of an amazing 15 month old son who is number one in my life.. I am a God fearing man but bible pusher by no means. I have a full time job and support myself.. I love my friends and im very family oriented.. Anything else just ask
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Livin it and always trying to build a better future for myself and my son
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music, dancing, talking, listening, making people laugh..etc
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My outgoin personality or my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Honestly everything... But I love watching movies, mostly all music especially Journey! Anything CW, USA, TNT, FOX
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. GOD 2. My Son 3. A Job 4. My Family 5. My Friends 6. MUSIC
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, love and my sons future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, work or with my son! Dont get me wrong I go out and am down to do so but dont care to roll solo
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like chick flicks lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your not gonna waste my time cuz I won't waste yours lol! Also If you wanna talk to or meet me a nice genuine guy.. And like to have a shit ton of fun