Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thatkidd87

26 M Pompano Beach, FL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Construction
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate it when people type a bunch of stuff here to waste space and never tell you about themselves because they are too stupid to take five minutes out of their day and come up with something just a little bit clever to make the person reading it feel like they know who they are talking to, all the way in hootinville whatever.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Fixing up fore-closures for a friend of mine. Also, for all you gold diggahs, I live with my mom! ha ha.. She had her hip replaced and my lease ended at the same time. I didnt want to renew that condos lease so I helped Ma out. Shes better now and I'm debating school or moving out. Figure its the last chance to finish school so ytf not right? If i meet someone who can afford them self and wants to get a place, I'd like to rent something small and go to school and continue fixing houses.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
getting nerdy and avoiding awkward questions..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I always take care of business, but really I'm still just a kid.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like food you can read, books that eat you, movies that show off, shows that move you, and music playing in the backround for all of it.

I like books with gore (Infernal Angel by edward lee)

Movies: Boondock Saints, Spun, Requiem for a Dream, Fight Club, Donny Darko, Party Monsters, Higher Learnings, American History X, Friday, SlC Punk, Fear and Loathing, DETROIT ROCK CITY ahaha remember that shit!

Shows: Watch- Misfits -(UK short series), Big Bang Theory, That 70's Show, Bate's Motel, The Tutors, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia

Music: Sublime, The Human Abstract, Rehab, Stick To Your Guns, Goldfinger, In Flames, The Dirty Heads, The Expendables, Johnny Hobo and The Freight Trains, Tool, A Perfect Circle, Puscifer, Animals As Leaders, August Burns Red, Sixx A.M., Stone Temple Pilots, Future Leaders Of The World, CKY, Stained, Zebrahead, Local H, Walk Off The Earth covers.. I like some rap, hiphop, dance, dubstep, Trancecore.. I pretty much like all music. If I'm by myself I can chill to some classical.

I like all food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, family, friends, music, knowledge, and Freedom.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I was, where I am, where I'm going, and that shiny thing I found on the way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Used to go to the beach a lot but I haven't in months. Now I just write music with a few friends. I'm not big on T.V. but I'll watch a movie or couple episodes of whatever I'm watching. Used to hit up the bars but not so much now. I guess whatever there is to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Can't fix your life. I'm not your golden ticket out of here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your cool with just hanging out for a bit, become friends before anything.